The board leads the association for an entire study year by organizing events together with the activity and study committee. The members of the board also act as representatives for the faculty, and are the point of contact for students. 

The board of 2021 - 2022 consists of five members:

- Chair: Michael van Straelen 

Secretary: Paulien van der Kruijs

Treasurer: Nils Buitenhek

- General member: Internal Affairs: Emma Makkink

- General member: External Affairs: Renée Zwagerman